Click the book titles below to see the chapter-by-chapter recaps and reviews. When warranted by the length and/or density of a book, I will include large section recaps (also on this page as seen below.)

+ From Creation Through The Fall
+ Cain and Abel Through The Flood
+ From the Flood Through Abram
+ From Abraham’s name change through the Binding of Isaac

THE WHEEL OF TIME Series by Robert Jordan

The Eye of the World (Book #1)
+ The Eye of the World Book Review

The Great Hunt (Book #2)
+ The Great Hunt Book Review