The Wheel Of Time (TV Series)

I have been working through a chapter-by-chapter rereading, recapping, and reacting to Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time book series HERE. I started reading the books nearly thirty years ago and the purpose of blogging about it in such detail is that I want to carefully catalogue my thoughts on novels that have devoured endless hours of my life.

Now in addition to having these books, Amazon is also giving me a big budget television adaptation. While I typically only review television shows that are long past its moment within the cultural zeitgeist, I think an exception should be made in this case.

Season 1:

Episode 1: Leavetaking
Episode 2: Shadow’s Waiting
Episode 3: A Place of Safety
Episode 4: The Dragon Reborn